Macro - does this count as a contraption?

Having totally failed to engage with the Blipfoto weekly challenges I've found a new one on Flickr which interested me when I spotted some very nice images of `white paper' on Flickr Explore.  The idea is that you take your photos in the week and then add them to the group on a Monday.  This weeks theme is `contraption' though I'm not quite sure that this fits the definition.  I did spend half an hour having fun with the lens baby however.

Having spoken to our solicitor yesterday I now discover that mum's house sale is held up by a problem with (I think) Land Registry back in the chain.  So much for our buyers solicitor suggesting a completion date just before Christmas.  I shall be so pleased when it's all done and sorted.  I feel as though I'm having on by a thread now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.