Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Support

I've not been blipping recently as I've not been in a good place. I was suspended from work from the beginning of January and then yesterday had a meeting and was dismissed, so it's been a really upsetting time. In my opinion I felt worthy of a second chance but they have made their mind up and now I have to try and pull myself together and figure out what I'm going to do and how I am going to cope. We all make mistakes, it's life. I know I'm not a bad person so I hope things take a turn for the better soon as it's probably been one of the worst times of my life!  
I really didn't want to see anyone yesterday, as I was not in any state but my Mum came over today and we went for a long walk and chat by the canal. At least I always know I have my Mum's love and support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.