Such a kerfuffle ......

...... in the Tigger household this morning ....... I wondered what on earth all the noise was about ....... went to investigate & this is what I found!

King Kong had captured Stikbot girl & carried her up on top of the fridge/freezer! The boys were trying to rescue her ..... they had managed to lasso King Kong's legs & were holding on for dear life!

You will be pleased to know that Stikbot girl finally managed to escape & the three were reunited! They did a little dance to celebrate.

No Gorillas were harmed in the making of this!

My effort for Silly Saturday (#SilS17) ..... thanks to Admirer for hosting this fun challenge :-)

I did the Big Garden Birdwatch today ....... 28 Starlings (typically less than usual) ..... 19 Sparrows ..... 1Blackbird ..... 1 Robin & a Dunnock ..... not a usual visitor!

I took a photo of the Dunnock .... which appears to have a problem with something above its right eye ...... (Extra) ....... not the best shot as it was through the window & the camera settings were wrong as I had just been doing my Silly Saturday blip.

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.