Red Flash

By RedFlash

One of the Missing bits

You've seen bits and pieces of me but not my eyes.

Ok this is only one but you can now see how brown they are. They were once described by a guy as "beer bottle brown". And I suppose they are.

Go large

Yesterday I bought Mr F a chocolate bar that looks like swiss mountains. He always hides chocolate so that the kids can't eat it. He now can't remember where he hid it. It will turn up at some stage

The things that made me smile: We went for a walk with Milo in the wood that we call the Blue Bell Wood. It was good to see him having fun with his nose to the ground like he was following a trail

Exercise: Used the Vax machine to clean the carpets. It's heavy and hard to move around. That will do for today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.