....and again.

Sorry, but the easy option again today, these are still in a vase on the bench. Queen Ann Lace/Carrot. I did go find out what was the MM challenge today - it counted me out as we live in the country with out streets.....I know I could of improvised with our road, but nothing much of interest goes along our little quiet road. A good challenge though of "street, shooting from the hip" and I look forward to viewing them.

Doug & I watched the epic final last night, it didn't finish until almost 2 am, but it was too gripping to go to bed.  Federer did the business, but it could have easily been Nadel who took the title.  What awesome ambassadors for the game those two are.
And, then cricket today - sport sport and sport.

Day 11 - Aran Islands

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.