Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Incense Dragon.

This is one of the beautiful presents Bethan brought back from France for me, it's an incense stick holder and the smoke comes out of the mouth of the dragon curled up around the tube! It's very cool. It makes me happy, as it makes for great photos, and scents! My room currently smells of Cannabis incense. Aha!

Bethan's coming over tomorrow instead and staying the night, because she has to help tidy the house after they got home and she just galavanted off to mine afterall, so it's fair enough really. I'm happy. So so happy, Bethan's finishing up school for another two years, as am I, then after that we will tie the knot, and be moving in together. I am so excited to live out our lives together, yesterday was a perfect snapshot.

Aw, so glad to have her back, I think i'm going to make myself a glass of Aniseed Pastis, and sit in the garden with a cigarette. Ah.

~

She's singing the songs, thinking this is the life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.