Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Day 2/7: To do

Okay okay.

Day two and I still draw like a child, but yknow the man gets what the man wants. (Man being Col, my tutor, are yesterday if you're confused).

I think to-do lists are my biggest love. Always writing endless lists of shopping, things to do, goals, food diaries! The list is endless (haha). And for the record, the are always hand written. My sofa is basically an office for all my lists and such. Like I'm such a busy lady? So I thought I'd share with you all my current to-do list. Keeping it simple but accurate.

1. Lose 2 stone 2lbs by October 1st
2. Become a rich lady
3. Graduate uni
4. Get roots done
5. Take beef for slow cooker tomorrow

Easy and achievable. Just how I like it.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.