Park at Twilight

Today has been spent mostly faffing around with job searching and applying. It's hard to know what to go for. I'm not so desperate that I will consider anything, despite being pushed from certain quarters. I don't want more chip shop work (even though Jae refuses to believe I won't end up doing exactly that!) 

The things I want to do either require you to be able to drive, or want experience I don't have! Though how you get the experience in the first place if it is a criteria for doing the job is a mystery! 

I noticed it was starting to get darker, so I went to the post office, and into the park. I rather like this "From the Hip" technique, and had another go with it for these shots. The extra is using the partial colour setting on my camera.

Oh yes, I got a message yesterday to say I'd won a Facebook competition I entered to win a hamper of Webbox cat treats for Minstrel! He is going to be one happy kitty when that arrives! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.