Tom Ward, a talented guitarist from Australia

This is Tom Ward, from Australia. He plays Spanish Guitar beautifully, and he's very handsome and charming as well! ;)

When I left work today, I stopped first to talk to Mirek, the watercolour artist, and then, as I continued walking down the mile I heard Tom's guitar, so I stopped to listen. I stayed there for a while, mesmerized. The audience really warmed up to him and lots of people were buying his CD's. Unfortunately, I could only give him my change for the bus because it was the only cash I had on me!

Witchpics took a very nice shot of him a few days ago.

Today I had a bit of a strange and not very good day. I woke up in a strange mood to start with, a bit sad. At work I was feeling rather edgy and not really in the mood for anything. It must have been tiredness. I was happy when it was over. My walk down the Mile after work made me feel much better though!

The weather was really nice today although a bit windy. Back to work tomorrow. Really looking forward for August to finish so I have no more really late shifts.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my portrait of Elaine! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.