Bottoms to the Forefront

We drove along the road to Te Anau two days ago in the rain and I was fascinated by the huge number of sheep in the fields.  Today, the sun was shining so we were able to stop and get some sheep shots!  I'm going to store them up for Christmas Cards I think, to go with my Herdies from 2016.  This shot really made me laugh!  It's as if we are being treated with total disdain and they've all presented their bottoms for inspection!  And I love the tussock in the background too!

We are in Dunedin now and have wandered the city, visited the excellent Settlers' Museum and are now about to depart to see the Blue Penguins coming home on the Otago Peninsula.  Then off the a Blipmeet tomorrow!  So looking forward to meeting the Timaru Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.