fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Merry ... ??

Saw this man in the Market Place in Durham. What on earth?!?! According to Metro Radio he is taking his summer holiday in Durham. Of course he is.

AAAAARRRGH!!!!
I have been missing blip sooo much! Just as I thought I was almost up to date with everything I get the dreaded faulty McAfee update, and not only have I lost my internet, got a constant stream of McAfee error messages (making it impossible to do anything on my laptop) AND lost half of the functioning of Vista, but I've also acquired a virus in the midst of it all while the protection wasn't working. NONE of the official fixes have worked, and the tech support are no more knowledgeable than I am myself. What is more in the midst of trying to remove the virus the laptop crashed and will now no longer run off the mains and the battery won't charge. It has been STRESSFUL!!!

Right now I'm using the computer and internet of Baby Hannah's Mummy and Daddy - thank you both! Another lovely friend has offered me a netbook, but it'll be a little while before it finds its way to me, so I'll be absent a bit longer then back-blipping loads! Apologies again for the lack of commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.