Like on a cloud...

It has been a crispy day -18 in the morning, but warmer in the evening -10c only. My son did start is matriculation examinations today. An interesting spring ahead again..

Busy working day, anything you can desire... Hard thinking, solving problems, but also ordering flight tickets and booking hotels for my business trip to Lisboa in march. My boss does like me fot a certain job, if it is ok for me to go. Well... flying is not my cup pf tea, but of course I am keen on the job, so... 

After the workday I decided to walk to the supermarket and bought some salsa sauce for tortillas for me and our son.... Hubby was let drive first time after is heart attack, so he had driven into the country today to meet his friends. They had sauna evening too.  Our daughter stays in Helsinki for the weekend, so quiet weekend it may be...

So I warmed up our sauna too and made another good walk in the evening. On my walk I found some snow on weed - it looked like a cloud..

Fortunately the tiny me could ride on this cloud - and here it is. The blip of the day. 

Have a nice weekend, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.