1492

I had found a nice set of Hanullis (1492 from Preiser) and I presented them to my community of Hanullis to hear, what they were thinking about inviting them to live with us.
I was very astonished when one of my politicians went to the microphone and started to agitate against them. He was lamenting about there are already too many foreigners, they are from an other age and too strange. They would never fit in this community and perhaps they are criminals. And af last it would be very expensive... ( I wonder where I have already heard such arguments :-/ )
I became very angry, but before I could remove him in his box, the other Hanullis stood up and explained that he was totally wrong:
The Hanulli communitiy is a colourful place where very different individuals live together without problems. It's beautiful to learn from each other and sometimes they complement each other in a perfect way. There is enough space and (hopefully) enough money.
Even if they come from different stores, they are all made from Preiser and nobody is better than another.
I was very proud of my Hanullis that they stopped this silly speaker with silly hair  no hair and brain!

(PS: Hanullis are my tiny people. I call them Hanulli, because the size of the railway  is 1:87 or H0 -> Ha - Null (zero) = Hanull)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.