Mr John

By MrJohn

Rocky .....

..... the cat.

Yep, it's an emergency cat blip.

After work this evening it's been the usual wednesday cake night at mine. This is the first cake night since the arrival of Mini Pea last Thursday and as she's not quiet ready for cake yet, she stayed at home with Mrs P this evening. However Mr P and his cat Rocky called around for an hour or so.

Rocky is more like a dog and follows Mr P to my house every Wednesday, walking out of the cul-de-sac where they live, along a main road, down a little alleyway and then down the street to my house. Rocky has his own chair in my living room and if someone else is sat in it, he meows pretending he wants to be let out and when they get up to open the door for him he jumps in the chair ( a smart cat ).

As Mrluc turned up early this evening before I had a chance to take any other photos and as the sky has clouded over so I now can't take my other planned shot of the moon through my telescope, today's blip is .....


..... Rocky the cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.