Mono Monday: Week 160 .......

Can't live without.

I went to Nazareth today with the thought of posting a picture of all the books at the Nazareth Public Library as I am an avid reader and can't live without books.  But after seeing all the wonderful MM entries featuring reading I decided on something different.  

As I passed this medical facility it occured to me that I couldn't live without all the wonderful doctors who have quite literally saved my life .... not once but twice.  (I am a two time cancer survivor!) I am so very grateful for all healthcare professionals ... not just those that have been there for me and my family.  For they have also saved the life of R as well ... and as you know from yesterday's blip I can't live without him either! 

I have only just started going through all the amazing entries for MM160 ... thank you!  As I mentioned last week I will be handing out stars to all the entries .... if you don't receive one please let me know!  But please give me a few days to get through them all!  I will be posting my favorites and honorable mentions on Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.