Choices, Choices

Difficult decision today choosing my blip.

This morning I washed the bedding, the blankies (quilts we snuggle up in to watch T.V.) and all the dogs 'stuff'. Going by the forecast it might be a while before another sunny, breezy day like this comes along so thought it best to strike while the iron was hot.

In between loads I went for a cycle. The light was beautiful adding a great depth to the colour. In the end I had to choose between the horses, a lycra clad cyclist who bellowed a sunny 'good morning' at me as he whizzed past, a couple of frisky cows (maybe a bit to early in the day for that) or a crow perched on top of a dead tree stump.

In the end I liked this one the best.

I would have preferred to leave it in colour, for reasons previously mentioned, but would you believe that the inconsiderate owner of the horses has left a bright red food bucket in the field. Has he no consideration for us blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.