Escape to the sun

Decided to make the most of the sun and this stripy chair to bag myself a blip for abstract Thursday. In fact, I'm planning to take a whole week's worth of pictures in and around the office which will make my life so much easier given how much time I spend there.

Matt, Rosina's friend who is not a boyfriend had his scooter stolen about a week before I had bikes stolen from our garage. His scooter was recovered but had suffered lots of damage. Cost him around £1,700 I believe, insurers have paid out £300 (£700 less the £400 excess) but told him that he still owes £350 on the policy (he was paying in installments). So in summary, his bike has been stolen and he is having to pay for the privilege! It's little wonder people drive without insurance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.