wingpig

By wingpig

and then it blinked

Productivity. At work I started work on three things which I've been desperate to get round to for months for want of sufficient time and after work I proved empirically that it is far quicker to get to the Citylink depot on South Gyle Crescent Lane and back by bicycle than it is by public omnibus. I have also come to resent the guided busway even more than I did already now that I have travelled thereupon.

STUFF and THINGS. It is late and I would be tired were it not for the two strong coffees consumed during a meal with ex-colleagues. Don't even have any time to comment on anything or play with replacement new toy or even clean the sensor which I should really do first.

I think I'll definitely try to cut down on the links. Don't want to use up too many things too quickly in case I ever have a what-the-hell-shall-I-post day.

Need to sleep more too.

Nighty-night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.