A time for everything

By turnx3

Butterfly on flower

Thursday
I stopped at the park on the way to the gym late morning. It was hot and humid, and I only saw one other couple there. There wasn't a great choice for blips - it was either this yellow butterfly which I have blipped before, or another grasshopper, which I blipped the other day. I finally went with the butterfly - at least the flower is different and I liked the detail in the flower. I had a good work out, then home for a late lunch. I spent most of the afternoon helping Laura put together a photo book of Ohio, using my photographs, as a gift for her host family for her first three months in Macedonia. I use Shutterfly, but it's been a couple of years since I last did one, and they've introduced quite a few changes since then. Then this evening it was Handbell practice - but it was just Chancel Bells tonight - we didnt have practice for Joyful Noise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.