But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

If it Wasn’t for . . . .

. . . . . the lampposts in between.
 
I was all alone for my day of shopping, Herself was manning (womanning) the Linus stand at the Ingleston quilting show so I was also running a taxi service. Mrs Merlin was asleep when I went to collect the shopping list so I didn’t disturb her as it was lying on the kitchen work-top. She was still asleep when I delivered the shopping, again she wasn’t disturbed; the carer doing the washing up had her back to me and jumped out of her knickers when I said “Hello” to her.
 
I grabbed the Blip at the food emporium, the intention was to use it to practice working with luminosity masks but, somehow, I just don’t seem to be able to make them work however many YouTube videos I seem to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.