Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Foggy Farm

Mrs BB took the opportunity to visit the daughter who was home for the double glazing to be replaced due to a fault, whilst I went to the dentist in Cardiff.

On getting out I had a message to ring her and was told the news that the oldest daughter is expecting her first. We were the first to hear the news but it's early days and I don't think she's telling everyone....so keep it quiet!!

As Mrs BB was going to be a while I went for a drive over Sengehnydd Common; it was raining and foggy and I wanted a photo that'd catch the mood of the day. The one I like best is of a tree and barn. Certainly different weather for me from the last month!

I'm cooking tonight as a "thank you" to our friends who looked after our house whist we were away and left milk, bread and ham for us. Great friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.