Those Eyes....

Back blipped Wednesday 22/2/17
#1 back blip - so cute
#2 back blip - wet & happy families


I did go off to try my Lee Big Stopper this morning, trying for a nice long exposure - big time fail.  I needed John Gravett, Graham Colling or Jensphoto (or all three) to be with me along with a ton of patience.  I didn't have a tripod though, just using a wheatbag on a rock, so a bit difficult.  There are two of my early morning outing in extras.

Just had to be the little munchkin again today, how could I not with this look and those eyes.  A grab photo, but one I love....as you can imagine there are others too.

We went for a bit of a drive this morning, further along the Hydeaway Bay and around the peninsular.  Stunning bays, wonderful blues from the ocean, great scenes, but our little lady had fallen asleep so no stopping.  The road is a dead end, turned around and kept driving ending up in Airlie Beach, a tourist town, beautiful, gorgeous and buzzing.  Did a bit of a shop (asyoudo) and found a great place for lunch before heading home again.
Swim, beach, swim beach etc.

Drinks and nibbles, followed by a lovely dinner. Home tomorrow.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.