An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

That reminds me...

I need to shave my legs this weekend!

Go large if you wish to see an enlarged crappy shot of a spider. Caught it lurking outside the sitting room window and since the rain is pishing down rather heavy, I took the lazy way out, opened the window, snapped two shots and closed the window again. Blip done!

I have been such a lazy moo today. Made D set up the ironing table in the lounge and drag the mountains of ironing to it, fully intending to get through a pile of it. Have I ironed anything? Have I stuff!

On a more positive note, my delivery of Christmas decorations has arrived from Giftshop.com They had a sale on and I couldn't resist. I hate paying full price for Christmas decs!

And spookily, just had an email from D re. his work's christmas night out which will be in Dundee this year apparently so no need to get dressed up ;-))) saying if partners are invited would I want to go. Not really was my honest answer. Turns out most partners are going so have said ok. Can't have him having all the fun being Billy-No-Wife. :-))

So Blip Pals....it's FRIDAY! Get in! :D xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.