Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

You Just Never Know.....

I just love never knowing what my blip for the day will be. I started out with basically no idea. Then decided I would just do a bunch of red vehicles today. Took a bunch of red cars and trucks. Looking down the street I see another nice red truck........however when I get close I see this lovely dog sitting in the front of the truck. As I look closer there is another lovely dog sitting to the left in the front yard. The owner of the truck and his daughter both from Chicago are down here today working on a house he owns. So I ask may I take a picture of you both and your dogs. Here is Katie & Layton, Ken & Brule. Both dogs were adopted from an animal shelter.These folks were so friendly and sweet to stop what they were doing to let me take their picture. You can just meet the nicest people out blipping. Love this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.