in East Coast FM

This is Cameron, who invited me to his radio show, Cameron's Lunch Box, on East Coast FM.

I had never been a guest in a radio show and it was a great experience. When I woke up in the morning I was feeling a bit nervous about this, but later on I felt better. Cameron picked me up from Leith and we had a coffe and cake in Haddington before heading to the studio. Lovely carrot cake, by the way! Having a relaxed chat with him made me feel a bit better about the whole thing. He asked me questions about Catalan, whisky, cakes and blip and I got to introduce two favourite tunes of mine! Great stuff!

Had some lunch in a wee coffee shop in Haddington with him and his son before heading back to Edinburgh. Thanks a lot for everything Cameron!

He suggested I should have my own radio show. Hmmm... I don't know about that, hahahaha!

When I got home, I felt a bit tired so I had a wee siesta. Relaxing now. I've got stuff to do but I can't be bothered, we'll see if I get round to doing all that. Not sure if I'll go out tonight either, as I'll be working all weekend!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my Sunset in Newhaven, a bit of a late blip yesterday. I hope you all had a good day and have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.