TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Blue moooon

Sorry folks - ran out of time today so have had to blip the moon shot from 00:25 the morning. Not very adventurous. I was going to have a go at more interesting shots tonight - but of course it's not there!!! Don't know how WelshSi got the stars in the background but mine is star-less!
Justine came round for coffee today. We work together and she lives in the next village. She has a new Tibetan terrier (lhasa apso) pup but didn't bring her this time because she isn't house trained yet! I promised J some of my blue plants for her blue garden so spent the rest of the day clearing the big border and replanting for next year. Amazing how one task leads to another. Popped round with the plants at 4.30pm and saw the pup. I want one!! Will blip asap.
and yes - I've probably overdone it so I'm going to bed before my muscles stop working altogether. See you tomorrow.x
Canon 1d mk iv; 420mm; iso200; f/4; 1/1000"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.