My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Barbwire.

Growing up in Southern Oregon on acreage we had livestock and fencing was something you were always keeping on top of, the cows or ponies would get out and you had to chase them down otherwise.  On my walk this morning I saw this it brought back so many childhood memories.

Today is 1day12pics for my AYWMC class.  This winter has been so long, rainy and dark that it has become a challenge to find one good shot a day for Blip let alone 12 in a day for class.  The instructions are to take one every hour for 12 hours.  So even though I had several I liked from my walk, that only covered two hours, timing it just right to hit the hour.  Anyway I'm almost there, and I do always learn something.  Worked on the white on white again today for one the of photos and had pretty good results.  Maybe I will finish the last two at the basketball game tonight and do the collage when we get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.