Back @ The Coast

This afternoon we all piled in the car and headed for the coast even braving the storm warnings.

For the first time in forever I felt confident enough to get down on to the rocks and practice taking long exposures of the waves. It wasn't long before I spied this beauty on the rocks and I couldn't help but point my camera in her direction.
At first I started taking some pics of her looking out to the ocean revealing her tattooed back...(which looked awesome) but it was when she started posing for her boyfriend is when I got some great shots of her.

I motioned to her to let her know I was taking picks and asked if it was OK....Fine.....I got her email and will send her a couple of shots....we talked some time about her tattoos.

Not long after this the sky opened up and lightning started dancing all over the sky...for sure there was some flash flooding...needless to say that  we got rather damp sitting at our outside table eating our dinner.

It was nice to finally get home and dry....(HA! it hadn't even rained here)...and it looks like I will just get to post this before the witching hour.


“My body is my journal, and my tattoos are my story.”
- Johnny Depp

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.