THE START OF A NEW DAY.

Managed to waken at 5am and got up to set off for the canal to get the sunrise, but was disappointed to find that it was pouring with rain, but as I was up I just got ready and the rain stopped. Left at 6.30am and it was very cold and extremely windy. Well, although freezing I did see a nice sky. My extra was quite funny. I was at the kitchen sink when something came on about Crufts and to my surprise the three dogs sat down and started watching. Luckily I had my phone to hand, not a great shot but funny. Think the cairns were thinking about when they used to go. Lol.
Super new from my friend whose three dogs I groomed, two got third and one got a second, so it was worth it.
Hope you have had a lovely sunny day like we have had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.