BJH

By BJH

Great Crested Grebe

Backblip

After finishing another long shift at work, I decided to go and look for Rosie's favourite vegetable today instead of tomorrow, so that I can have a lie in, because I won't be able to have one on Sunday as my boss has asked if I would be willing to work that morning (as an exception) and I've agreed. When I arrived at the stop where I was going to catch a bus home after I'd done my shopping, I spotted a Great Crested Grebe in the distance, which fortunately didn't disappear under water and let me get close enough to take some photos.

I apologise for getting so much behind again with my blips. Entries for

Saturday 4th March
Sunday 5th March
Monday 6th March
Tuesday 7th March and
Wednesday 8th March

have now been backblipped. I hope you'll take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.