And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Another first

Rose  picked me this innocent daisy this afternoon. The best things in life are free :) 

we went to a friends for lunch and a little walk, then rose went to mums while we visited dads, another error occurred  (leaving his meal where he couldn't even reach it if he wanted it).. I woke him he was dozing. I went to give him some dinner he said it was cold, just then a carer walked in I thought you didnt want that Paul!? yes he does can you warm it up please. I fed him he ate the lot and his pudding. If we hadn't come in would of gone in the bin, so dam annoying..

me and Dave did some shopping came home picked Rose up, I took her for a walk let her take a few photos :) and thats when she picked this little daisy the best gift I was ever given, from the heart.

hope your all well


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.