In the Evening Light

Not quite full moon and a quick photo as our day comes to an end, in fact my only photo today.

Groceries with Mum and Daughter A which went really well until we came to come home.  I pulled over to answer a text from Daughter E and discovered my seat in the car was broken. I had pushed it back like I always do and then it wouldn't go forward, I couldn't drive as my legs are too short - damm!!! I had to call the AA (Automobile Association) to come out, waited for just under an hour. No worries they pushed the seat forward but it had to stay there, bit of a struggle getting out of the car and of course I'm the only one that can now drive it - Hubby will fix in due course.

Mum, Daughter A, Daughter E and I decided we needed lunch out so headed out to Jo Seagars in Oxford, lovely drive in the country and a superb lunch - all was well with the car to :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.