Primroses for Flower Friday

These primroses reappear in my garden every year......I thought primroses were annuals in our area. I guess not! I like the color and the location near my front door.

Now I must finish getting ready for guests from New Zealand!!! I am so excited that my cousin's daughter is going to visit with us for a couple of days on her way from Seattle, Washington to Sacramento, California. I have "talked" with her on Facebook, but I haven't seen her since she was little. She and her husband have lived in New Zealand for 25 years; I will be planning a visit there sometime......I hope!!! There are Blip friend there I would like to visit too.....I hope all of you live in the same general area. :-)) I know New Zealand is not exactly a small Island like those in Hawaii.

Thanks for dropping in and looking at my Blip today and for all the nice comments for the adorable sleeping Bushtit yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.