Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Clouds.

Clouds are so pretty when the sky is as blue as this, and they're so easy to photograph and to get a half-decent picture. I'm one of those people who could sit for hours and find shapes in the clouds. You know, people with top class banter?

I got to see Catherine today after her six week holiday! It's so good to have her back. She came to my house with Courtney, and I swear you could not find three people as weird as we are when we're together. We sat all afternoon listening to great music (I was in charge of that, of course), The Beatles, Queen etc. and it was good. Instead of Beth and Nicky coming to my house we went to meet them, and tonight has been one of the funniest of my entire life. I'm really happy right now. I could get used to this feeling, it doesn't happen often.

"Blackbird singing in the dead of night, take these broken wings and learn to fly."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.