Tanks

Sorry about the blip today. That's just for purpose of memorialising what it looks like, with the hall floor up, from my desk. I've been at it all day, sitting at that desk, finishing off a paper which latterly involved a bonfire of incomplete footnotes, on the grounds that I wasn't writing for a primarily legal scholar audience. Anyway, let's see what the audience thinks about what I've done.

After that, we popped to the supermarket to get the weekend shop, as we're busy tomorrow in the middle of the day, and I want to use the morning to tidy the flat up a bit. There's a limit to what we can do, however, as we are waiting for the damp patches to dry out and for the loss adjuster to come round. We've now expecting him next week.

Now we've settled in front of some rugby. Sad people that we are.

Seriously short of steps, but I'm not too bothered after last week's epic, and we'll get a few tomorrow, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.