Birthday Celebrations

I have been out all day with very good friends, celebrating my birthday, so I am very behind with Blip - so far behind that I've not even posted yesterday's blip yet! Please forgive my lack of comments.........

Coffee out, lunch out and dinner out and, in between, a visit to Chesil Beach, West Bay and this beautiful waterfall at Littlebredy - oh, and a chat and visit with a wood craftsman and his wife who transform pieces of furniture that are past their day into things of beauty and an explore of a beautiful little old church! What a lovely and fun packed day! Feeling very spoilt...... :))

This was taken at the end of the day when the light was failing, so I've left it fairly dark, as that is a more natural representation of what it was really like.

Huge thanks for everything for my first two black blips from my trip to London - they have proved  to be rather popular! One more backflip to go......


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.