Spider

Kinda cute don't you think?  Very tiny, about half the size of my little finger nail. I found him sitting on the hydrangea leaf.

I've had a friend out since before 10 this morning, leaving just before 6 tonight.  She is starting up her own Podiatry business, has made her website and wanted a video/AV to put into it.  She came out with the photos she wanted to use, but they were not good at all.  We went back into town and I took the photos that she wanted.  Much better.
She asked me to make an AV (audio visual) which I did, getting music to fit.  That done she tried to load it to her website, but it wouldn't accept it.  Then we made a YouTube from it (first time for both of us) which uploaded finally but taking over an hour.  We both finished the day with headaches which seems loath to leave me three hours later.

The day is done now - I'm off to bed soon, as another big day tomorrow in store.

Townsville update - Cyclone Debbie has hit land, but further south and has been destructive. I haven't heard from the kids for a few hours, but they seem to think its not to bad but bad enough.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.