CMC pink, Flower Friday

I am on holidays. Two work colleagues called to arrange a breakfast meet this morning at 7am ( a tad early as I have been sleeping in ). When I got there that had flowers and a cake for my birthday, they thought it was today but were a week late. We laughed and laughed.

Had a great breaky and lovely day at home. We have had fine sunny weather while many along the east coast are having terrible floods and up to 500mm rain.

Thanks to my lovely work mates Clarissa and Kate I didn't have to go far for a blip. If you add their ages together it comes to the same age as me. I am lucky to work with such beautiful young people.

Thanks to Hobb's for hosting a whole month of colour. Wow. Easy for me as I always have flowers in the garden...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.