A touch of fae

By OndineBlue

Don't look now but there's someone watching us!

After several weeks of being very unwell, today I actually ventured outside and we made the most of the nice weather with a trip to Westward Ho!. Not sure what these little fish are but they looked very cute in a large rock pool.

The last few weeks have been very difficult on the health front. I have a new node on my lung plus extensive damage to my ribs on my treatment side. It's the latter that's caused most problems - the pain is severe, probably here for good and been very resistant to most types of pain relief so I am now on morphine. We've had some scary moments with allergic reactions, the last of which I am still recovering from. As you can imagine, photography has been almost impossible. Unless of course you want endless blips of beds, bedrooms and pills! :) Things are a bit more under control now so I am trying to ease myself back into regular blipping. :)

I missed being here and hopefully that will now change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.