The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Back step valley view

I see this is a little noisy. 

I am feeling more than a little noisy myself, wishing to shout at the phone to Hurry up and Upload! It's full up with photos. I may have to go back to using an actual camera. Why do I take so many photos? 

Two more days of nursery left for me. Today I went to nursery: on to teach aromatherapy at rehab; home to give a massage; stayed at home to unpack an order of cards, and plan for a meeting tomorrow. 

Tomorrow there will be nursery; a meeting; a trip to the cinema. Wednesday the same, with minor variations. On Thursday I shall pack, and go climbing. On Friday I shall go to London, meet the cats I am looking after, and have a long, long sleep!

The sun shone for the first part of the day, and it actually felt warm
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.