Going down

It's been a challenging day.

As I walked down to the station I realised that my giddiness was worse but I chose to see if it improved after a snooze on the train. It didn't.

I bought some sweets in case my sugar level was low. Decided that walking wasn't an option so I caught the underground.

I made it to the office and was fine while sitting down.

I left work early and again caught the underground back.

There weren't many opportunities to take photos. Just after I took this photo the gentleman at the bottom of the escalator dropped his stick. I was pleased to see that another gentleman stopped to pick it up for him.

My son picked me up from the station.

I've had a sleep but I'm still not right. I'm working from home tomorrow so we'll see how I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.