Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Still blooming

This crazy plant that I posted about a month ago is still blooming...and growing! When I straighten it up a little the stem is almost 3 feet long. You can almost see where the first blooms were about 15 inches from the top of the stem with the newer blooms at the tip. Still has a cluster of unopened blooms at the tip that may take another week to open.

I can't bring myself to take photos with my camera as I have so many Arizona photos to wade through and sort to keepers or deletes. I did work on that while I was stuck in Arizona waiting for my flight but just barely got started. Too many to look at and too many memories. It might be best that I am taking a break as I will be more critical than sentimental when it comes to deleting.

I still have a few azalea blooms. The trees here are all leafed out except for one tree in the backyard. Everything is very green and fresh! Not too hot but definitely into Spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.