George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Me

We have made an executive decision.

We can take the picture with the phone, but we are going to edit and write the diary using the big computer, on account of her fingers can't cope with the pesky little keyboard on the phone.

Fair enough, I said.  I prefer the phone camera, it's not so in your face as the big one, and the lights don't hurt my eyes so much.  And it's ever so much quicker than faffing around with exposure and depth of field and all sorts of other issues that I never did understand.

Quick and painless!!

Oh, they have decided that I am the biggest Pomeranian Australanian in the world.  It seems I don't fit in a teacup, which is a good thing I reckon. 

I mean, where would you put the tea?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.