I LOVE THE COLOUR OF KADE'S EYES

Been doing a lot of thinking about the house we looked at last night. It's in an area I like, close to schools and my work (no more 8 buses a day). It's near my Mum and also near my son Corry's flat too. It's right accross the road from a large area of park land/nature park, so great for Kade to run about in. The house is a cottage - all on one level with fair sized garden.

The down side is there is so much 'going on' in the house and all tasteless decor. It's a lot of work... Pulling off wooden roofs and walls and the bathroom and kitchen are ceiling to floor in awfull tiles... and me being me don't have the know how to right those things, and I can't afford to pay for someone to do it... So what do I do?

Wait for something else to come along or take the house and hope in time I can solve the decor problems?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.