Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

I'm going to hell

As this picture wasn't taken today. This is one of two pictures that I wanted to post a few days back on the 9th April whilst in China, the other, of Megan is included as an extra. Neither was posted due to technical difficulties caused by Megan's fist coming into repeated contact with the computer keyboard whilst I was editing the photos. As I've recovered them, I wanted to take the opportunity to play catch-up and post them today and besides, I've been glued to the computer screen all day editing the holiday snaps so haven't had a chance to take any photos. Why oh why do I take so many pictures. I've only done 4 of the 8 days so far and I've been sat at the screen for a good 6 hours!

P.S. Two additional extras, a guy asleep on his trike, a common sight in China and Terry the terrapin who was Megan's pet but had to be given to the coffee shop owner as Megan kept poking her finger in his shell. By the way, Terry's not his real name but that's what i nicknamed him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.