From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Now if i were a worm.....

don't think i'd be to happy at seeing this chappy!!

What a glorious day it is the sun has put his hat on and i did some weights in the gym and then headed off out for a 3 mile run, cause apparently now you are supposed to do weights first, it's all about the fat burn and not the hip that seems to be seizing up since i started back running! Needs must though as got bloody grading in a about a month yikes. Excited and nervous i feel at the thought!!

After this i took just me and my camera to a park in the centre of MK which is a lovely walk, although spent most of it on the floor crouching taking photos as i have now set my challenge of a worms view for a month. I did get some funny looks but after an hour you really don't care what anyone thinks it was the getting up from the position i seemed to be struggling as i nearly landed flat on my bum as hip caught!! Exercise is very good for you is going through my head right now!!

The rest of the afternoon i have spent working, did have a client text asking if i had forgotten her. I rang her and said what do you think, thankfully she laughed and said i did make her laugh, I am not sure whether this should be taken as a compliment!!

A man asked me for directions at the traffic lights and then ignored said directions and drove straight past the place he'd asked for, of course then i worried that i had given them wrong and he was just gonna drive somewhere totally different!! I wonder if he was laughing after driving for half an hour aimlessly!!!

Anyway client who i make laugh has turned up to get hair done!!

Catch you later :) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.