HeART

By HeART

My 100th Blip

And I can only think of uploading my favorite swan here. The male swan, who I already know for 5 years, when he was young (1 year) and alone here swimming in the ponds, feeling lonely. He liked it when I came to visite him and talk a bit to him. He needed a female swan and told him to look for one and than come back. The next year he was back with a beautiful swanny. I take care of them here, because it is needed. Some people are not so nice to them. The swans and I have a special bond and last year they had for the first time babies. And they were beautiful and so cute. They are now having a new nest with eggs and it will take a month or so when there will be new baby swans.
For a few days now the female swan is on the nest, the weeks before the male swan and now he has more freedom again and by that it starts mornings, he is coming to where I live to greet me on the new morning. A few hours later I go to the nest and when I go home he swims beside me where I walk and as a gentleman he is taking me home. ;-)) And we both have a wonderful time. And it will be so nice to see them about a month together with their babies, so cute. I love the swans, but the male swan is my favorite. Bond for life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.