Total Refuse.

What a load of utter fucking crap.
Shame on you Colin Farrell.

I was a fan of the original and all it's hokey effects, and thought
it would be fun to go and watch this.
About 20mins in I wanted to gouge out my eyes with a blunt
grapefruit knife. It was so boring.
No, the word boring is too interesting a word for how boring this is.
I realized the film was made up of several other films, but the worst bits.
Holy shit! Surely if you're going to rip off films, rip off the good fucking bits.

Come back Arnie, all is forgiven I thought as I nailed my cheek to the
arm of the cinema seat in a feeble attempt to stay conscious.

Then time began to go backwards, chunks of ice leapt out of the arctic ocean
and reattached themselves to large ice floes, Anne Robinson turned ugly and aged, The Beatles come back into fashion. By this time, I was openly snoring
and not caring what anyone else thought.

The last words in the film are Colin's: Oh my god. Can you believe it?
No Colin, I honestly fucking couldn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.