RUSTY CORRUGATED METAL

Pleased to report that my leg is almost pain free.  Its a great feeling not to be in constant pain and able to just get on with things as normal. I'm a happy bunny.

Lazy morning just catching up with TV viewing.  Watched an interesting programme which was on BBC1 yesterday - " Reported Missing "  -  I really enjoy  programmes about real life events.

This afternoon I had an appointment with the podiatrist at the Health Centre in the village.  After that I walked home the long way via the Co-op to get some extra steps.

The weather today has been lovely.  Quite warm and sunny.

The Abstract Thursday challenge today has an optional theme - 'monochrome', a monochrome abstract doesn't have to be only shades of black and white, it can also be shades of any other sole colour with white for contrast. My image shows a rusty piece of corrugated metal which I came across while I was walking through the allotments this afternoon.  I have given it a blue tint and enhanced the detail with HDR. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 10,037

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.