Pub on Saturday Night

Voting in elections is annoying at the best of times. Todays council elections proved particularly annoying and I only turned up to vote 10 minutes before they polling thingy's closed....yawn; despite the fact I was never more than a 10 minute walk from a polling booth all day. Pretty sure I didn't fill in the ballot properly either; wasted vote. I suppose I can't whinge about who was elected any more then.

Anyway grumpy for many reasons today so thought a pub dinner may be a good idea - as you can yes its booming people everywhere. One beer was more than enough and the meal was...yeah anyway next topic - Time to go home and watch a dvd or something.

Another crappy iPhone photo today... real camera and subject tomorrow I promise

Bring on Sunday.

Large pano in Large because its Large

yeah go swannies - you bloody beauty! cheer cheer the red and white

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.